Ardclough GAA 2017 Contacts

Clubhouse: 016288519

Executive Committee:

Club Patrons: Rev Fr. Willie O’Byrne P.P. & Rev. Fr. Matt Kelly C.C.

Club Presidents: Seán Meaney & Bobby Burke

Club Chairman: Tom Johnson

Vice Chairman: John Walsh 086-6023756

Secretary: Larry Graham: 086 8668528

Treasurer:  tbc

Children’s Officer:  Brenda Walsh : 086 3328567

Registrar: Claire O’Malley :087 9448802

PRO:  Brian Coulston 087 2275483

Ardclough GAA Gear: Brenda Walsh 086 3328567 or

Full Executive Committee: Tom Johnson, John Walsh, Seamus O Mideach , Claire O’Malley, Phyllis Finneran, Claire Curtis , Ger Buggle, Brenda Walsh, Liz Graham, Larry Graham, Brian Coulston and Fidelma Byrne.



Hurling Contacts


Adult Chairman: Noel Burke

Adult Secretary: John Walsh & 086-6023756

Adult Teams Contact:  Ger Buggle 087 7700111

Underage Chairman: Padraic  O Malley   087-2898282

Full Hurling Committee: Noel Burke, John Walsh, Padraic O’Malley, Liam Hogan, Tony Byrne, Joe Lynam, Ger Buggle, Sean Buggle, Johnny Buggle, Oliver Harrington(Jnr)

Delegate to the County Board: Noel Burke


Gaelic Football Contacts

fballAdult Chairman: Larry Graham

Adult Secretary: Peter Graham

Adult Team Contact:

Underage Chairman: Edmund Costello & 086-2430420

Full Football Committee: Larry Graham, Peter Graham, Paddy Corrigan, Ollie Harrington (Snr), Michael Carney, Gary Finneran, Martin Bambrick.

Football Delegate to the County Board: Larry Graham


Camógie Contacts

storypics-156Adult Chairperson:Charlie Lynam & 086-8334361

Adult Secretary: Claire Curtis & 087-3494762

Adult Team Contact: Liz Graham & 087-9960286

Underage Camógie Contact:Charlie Lynam & 086-8334361


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *